2017 Executive Committee

posted 10 Apr 2017, 19:44 by Debbie Houston   [ updated 10 Apr 2017, 22:55 ]

The AGM was held Monday 20 March.  

Congratulations and thank you to the newly elected 2017-2018 executive committee:

Executive Committee 2017

President   Brenda Marment

Vice President  Carly Cooper

Treasurer  Lynne Hardaker

Secretary  Bianca Neaves

Left to Right - Bianca Neaves, Lynne Hardaker,
Carly Cooper, Brenda Marment

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our previous President, Craig Hills. Your work on the P&C Exec Committee is very much appreciated.  Thank you Craig